Broker Check

Team


Our Specialized Team


Marilyn Suey, MBA, Certified Financial Planner®, AIFTM, PPCTM

925-219-0080

marilyn.suey@diamondgroupwealthadvisors.com

Marilyn Suey is a nationally recognized Financial Educator, Author, Speaker, and Wealth Manager. She has a deep passion for supporting her clients who are business owners, executives and health care professionals to build their...

Read more

Ora Citron, MBA

Financial Consultant

925-301-4084

ora@oracitron.com

My lifelong aspiration is to make a difference in our community. I came to financial planning after a lengthy career working for major corporations as a management consultant, strategic planner and product management professional. A...

Read more

Charisse Stratford

Finance

925-219-0080

charisse.stratford@diamondgroupwealthadvisors.com

Charisse Stratford collaborates with our clients and team members to provide the best service experience possible. She ensures that our clients Financial House and their Prosperity Blueprint™ supports their journey to financial...

Read more

Shelby Thompson

Marketing

925-219-0080

shelby.thompson@diamondgroupwealthadvisors.com

Shelby is implementing strategies to expand the Diamond Group Wealth Advisors branding, messaging, content and product development. She has held key marketing positions driving corporate messaging, collateral development and event...

Read more

Portfolio Consulting Team

Christopher F. Mercado, MBA, AIF, CFP®, CIMA®

Managing Partner and Chief Investment Strategist

650-445-0460

cmercado@fsnweb.com

As an owner and Managing Partner of The Financial Services Network, Christopher is responsible for leading the Business Development initiatives within the organization, which includes the recruitment of new advisors, offices and...
Read more

Jeremy Olen, CFA

Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer

650-445-0475

jolen@fsnweb.com

As an owner and Managing Partner of The Financial Services Network and Chief Investment Officer of Strategic Wealth Advisors Group (SWAG), Jeremy is responsible for supporting all Network advisors in how to best leverage investment...

Read more

Hao Dang

Senior Portfolio Administrator

650-513-0650

hdang@fsnweb.com

Hao is a member of the Portfolio Consulting Team responsible for trade execution and portfolio administration. In his role as Senior Portfolio Administrator, he offers trade and investment support for Network advisors, which includes...
Read more

Alex Duran

Portfolio Administrator

650-445-0472

Aduran@fsnweb.com

Alex is a member of the Portfolio Consulting Team responsible for day-to-day trading activity such as rebalancing, cash management, and model management. Additionally, he will assist in providing investment research for investments and...
Read more